Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495401915 A Single Woman in Santee, CA 26 / correctional officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Santee, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it would have to be anything outdoors . i love sporting events , camping ,shooting , hiking with my dog , going to the beach .

I typically spend my leisure time

camping and watching sports or going to sports events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

it would be how caring and outgoing i'm

The last book I read and enjoyed

the notebook because i love a love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job / its let me have the life style i have always dream of and to be able to help out my family :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

i have live in cali my whole life and love it . i work full as correctional officer and loving it alot . i'm outgoing and funny and love just being my self and having fun while doing it . i'm a camping girl i love the out doors . I am lookin to get out and meet new people and maybe find someone to sharer a life with or be a good friend. I like going out and try new things but I also like to chill watch movies and cook.I love to live my life to the fullest and have as much fun as I can. I love to laugh till it hurts n if I make others laugh while I'm doin it even better. Family is my number one. I would be lost without them.Im level headed a

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country