Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495398522 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 42 / Self Employed and Adminstration

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

one thing that i have a passion for is the love that have for children and elderly people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church involvement doing activies with the youth or kids. Hosting and entertaining I enjoy doing

The most influential person in my life has been

I love life and enjoy each day by the second and minute so I like to meet someone that enjoys life too. Man that fear God and understand that everyday is not going to be perfect and walk it with me one step at a time with a smile because we know that more goodness is coming.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes; I give eye contact always so that one knows that I here, I am listening and when all is said and done i am still beside you. It is said that a person eyes tell you alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for the ability to help others whether good or bad in their life to make them smile or hold them when they want to cry or scream.
  3. I am thankful for every day blessing and grace that have been giving to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have beautiful child that is the love and light of my life. I love softball and all positions.