Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495386218 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 25 / Student/cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making life Long connections with those I love and those in my life. Making people happy and loved. Making a change and believing nothing but the best in every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to be around people. I'm a very social person. Whether its hanging out with my friends and family or just going to the gym and sitting in the sauna just starting a conversation with a complete stranger. I love being around my family the most I love them and would do anything for them. Some activities that I like to do are cooking, cleaning, sports (basketball is my favorite) motorcycle rides, watching movies, any form of exercise with someone being outside canoeing, anything to get outside and try new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being physically and mental healthy
  2. Having kind hearted loving people that care for me in my life
  3. My parents for raising me with what they could and no matter how good or bad hard or easy the times were. For always coming home no matter how long or hard their day was and I was their first priority. Never selfish and always loving. I love you guys and always will

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Generous