Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2495121026 A Single Woman in Jolon, CA 51 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Jolon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jolon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Jolon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy outdoor activities or just relaxing and spending quality time with the person I am with

The most influential person in my life has been

good heart

The first thing people notice about me

that I care

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family ties
  2. life
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, ten commandmants, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction