Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2494256027 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 37 / Financial services

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family in social situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out to dinner, happy hour, watching TV and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with an outgoing funny personality who aslo has good values and is hard working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving supportive family
  2. Loyal true friends
  3. Having a secure job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order svu, private practice