Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2493687531 A Single Man in Marthaville, LA 54 / Trainer in Automobile Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Marthaville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de las americas

Marthaville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Marthaville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de las americas. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionatte living life to its fullest !! There is nothing exciting more like going out from airport in a new city or country and taking the first breath of air, and every city has it's own smell. That's what shows the much, because when we will go from this world, only things that we will take with us will be our learnings, what is recorded in our minds and soul ! Nothing else ! So let's live and learn ! All that we can !

I typically spend my leisure time

Investigating, Photography, Movies, Reading, or just resting ....

The most influential person in my life has been

Comprehension, humorous and delighted with what life is still about to offer !

The first thing people notice about me

Humor, I am always laughing even in not so funny situations always I take advantage and make fun of almost everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. How the fiction is based in some legends and histories based on real thoughts revealed generation thru generation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My opportunities in Life
  2. My relationships with others
  3. My entire life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Persistence.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who likes to enjoy the moments life is presenting

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

da vinci code, angels and demons, the trojan horse

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

madonna, manhattan transfer, avantasia, herbert von karajan, ray charles

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

men in black, dark shadows, madagascar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, looney tunes, history channel