Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2493544225 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 24 / Big Y Grocery Clerk (Dept Leader)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, hunting, fishing, hiking, outdoors activities, and watching sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, running, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is nice, beautiful and caring and is wiling to spend the rest of her life with

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible, it was Philippians 4:13. it inspires me to do good and to enjoy living a life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with the all so rare athletic gene.
  2. I want to that My Mother and Father for pushing me to be my best and along with my friends
  3. I want to also thank my family for support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my godly character

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a charming guy you who loves to play soccer. i played minor league soccer for the Western Mass Pioneers and now i am a part time grocery clerk at Big Y World Class Market in Springfield, MA.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop