Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2491651036 A Single Woman in Mendham, NJ 50 / personal trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mendham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mendham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Friendship, Traveling, Gardening, Dancing, Laughing, My Children, Working Out & Living

I typically spend my leisure time

Live Music, Being Ourdoors & Being With My Daughters & Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty for sure! Just be Cool, tell the truth, love completely & live. No Drama, no guessing...

The first thing people notice about me

My Spirit, i'm always friendly & smiling :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, which is the instruction booklet as to how we should all live our lives. By thinking wonderful, wholesome thoughts and positive, loving thoughts, we can only attract those vibes to us. Good Stuff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My spirit & resiliency

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm tiried of the drama and deceit. I embrace honesty and trust. Wont tolerate jealousy and nonsense anymore. I am and have only ever been interested in living and loving with the one that is meant for me, although I havent found him yet. I love my girls and my family. I want to live & grow, ride motorcycles and play in my garden, go to concerts and candlelit dinners, travel and see everything, anticipate my grandchildren and sit on the beach, get gray with "THE ONE" who gets me and embraces all of me, good and not so good. Eat ice cream & watch movies, hold hands & make up with slow passionate kisses, no grudges. Be Happy & Peaceful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama