Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #249123119 A Single Woman in Hubbard, OR 55 / Travel Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hubbard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: kamehameha

Hubbard, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hubbard, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to it's fullest. Being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, traveling, and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind hearted!

The first thing people notice about me

my hair and my green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angelic Angels". Very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful Children (YOUNG adults)
  2. Having a great career.
  3. Gods Blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My boots!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love equestrian. Horses are my passion.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV