Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2489230225 A Single Woman in Port Carbon, PA 27 / Property Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Port Carbon
  • Neighborhood: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Carbon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Carbon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, basketball, watching sports, camping, beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Basketball, movies, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Romance

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Through My Eyes by Tim Tebow. Love him so loved learning about his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a great person and really just want to find happiness and make someone happy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dog, days, svu