Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2488674611 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 43 / Ramp Cabin Service for the Airline Business. Got a second chance!!! Third time around can't get enough.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: holyoke community college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a successful single parent. I have a 21 year old. 2 cats. I've managed to attend school when I can work full time and be there for my son :) Family i'm passionate about, along with music piano which I used to play and miss. Keeping fit, travel, the beach as much as I can get. I love the beach and am there every other weekend in the summer. So peaceful ..... Love the outdoors. And much more just ask. I am also passionate of finding Mr. Right. A good man

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, Swimming in the summer, traveling, spending time with fam and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, kind caring, loving god faring man. Whom knows how to treat a woman. Someone whom is working, has a set of wheels, good hygine, clean cut friendly with a since of humor is a must. Loves the outdoors, keeping busy, traditions, family and can be themselves. Must be able to laugh, smile, life is to short to sweat the small stuff. Positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcastic sence of humor. Great personality. Can hold a conversation, and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire Diaries Series.Pretty Little LiarsPatricia Cornwell Scarpatta

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and mom and family
  2. Coffee, Phone, Car, Health,
  3. Life, Education, Close Friends I've had for many years :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, and i'm a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

ask me I'm an open book with nothing to hide.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

vampire diaries, harry potter, star wars, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, chicago pd, sleepy hollow, love it or list it., days of our lives, sleepy hollow, bones, ghost adventures, love it or list it. golden girls, chicago pd.