Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2487570919 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 28 / Orderfiller

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is number one. God can and will pull you through any situation in your life if you live for him and live your life by his true Word! My daughter is almost two and is amazing, children are truly a blessing for the Lord, and I love baseball, hope to coach someday. I love to play softball, go hunting, fishing, camping, and playing my guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, taking my daughter to the park, sitting around a fire

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will be good to me. Someone that loves with all of their heart and leaves nothing behind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a hard working individual. I genuinely care about others and I think that shows in actions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Ender's Game. It was kind of a sic-fi book about a young boy who is forced into leadership when he felt he wasn't ready. I liked the excitement of the book, never knowing what was coming next. Also the central message, the strongest physically don't always finish first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just wish people would get to know me and understand why I am divorced and a single father before judging me because I'm divorced! I'm a good man who would love nothing more than a good woman in my life who wants to know me and my life story, just like I would love to know hers!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to play music, I mean i'm no super star but I'm not bad. Singing is also a passion of mine, I would love to rock one of these reality shows! I love to play sports. I played a little college baseball before I blew out my shoulder but it was fun while it lasted. I need someone to become best friends with and build a relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top shot, sons of guns, espn