Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #248745120 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 25 / Event Volunteer Program Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and seeing new places. I'm passionate about advocating for those who can't advocate for themselves and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places, especially antique stores or small towns. I'm also a fan of any kind of restaurant that's different. You could easily persuade me into any kind of happy hour that involves Mexican food and margaritas.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who encourages me and pushes me to achieve goals. Someone who's driven and knows what he wants in life. Who can carry on a solid sports conversation and also throw sarcasm right back at me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I might or might not have dimples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Coffee
  3. Mexican Food

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, sam hunt, august alsina, kid ink, taylor swift

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other