Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2484842432 A Single Man in Montgomery City, MO 23 / General warehouse, firefighter

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many things I'm passionate about one is firefighting it's a big part of my life, the most important thing is family. Also to work hard and be able to fulfill my life to the best that it can be, there will be ups and downs but you have to keep pushing through and keep on going no matter what life throws at you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love good pass times like hunting and fishing but it's also nice to just sit down and relax every now and then, like spending time with family and friends, I love sitting around a Bon fire to from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person has to have a great personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming