Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2483642921 A Single Man in Miami Shores, FL 50 / taxi cab driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami Shores, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami Shores, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my motorcycle. yes im a biker. i dont have a car only a harley becouse im tha passionate about it. I love getting out on a nice clear day and going for a ride in some distant place and discovering it. My bike gives me a sence of belonging to somethng large and a way of life. nothng like a littel 2 wheel theropy to relax the mind and take all your problems away

I typically spend my leisure time

motorcycel riding motorcycle riding and motorcycle riding lol guess that pretty much discribes me

The most influential person in my life has been

honesy

The first thing people notice about me

my size

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was Tom Clancy Patriot Games it was awesome it kept me on the edge of my seat wanting to read further on to see what Was going to happen to Jack And the beloved and sneaky Mr. clark. Awesome how real the military know how was in the book. Makes one think Mr. Clancy was once in the military and did the things he writes about becouse they are detailed right down to the uniforms and the Military way of doing things. One of my fave authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents they are still married and still together and i love them dearly for puting up with me over th years
  2. My job. It is very difficult in this economy to find work although it isnt a dream job its fun to do and i enoy the people i work with
  3. reealizing after 13 years of marriage that it no longer worked and both of us deciding to go our own ways without a big fight and uncontested

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and my honesty and my love for this country.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Im just a simple person I like the simple things in life. The flashier it is and mainstream it is i probably am not into it. I dont watch to much tv and willl go to the movies for a date and thats about it. I couldnt tell you who some of the movie stars are or the top 40 musical talents are if they came up to me and shock my hand. Im just not into them or that kinda lifestyel nothing wrong with it but not me. Im a more lets go for a motorcycle ride or go to a place we never been and discover it. Just easy going the strong silent type. Im kinda shy at first but will open up once we start talking. I hope to meet someone like this

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction