Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481247222 A Single Man in Bangor, ME 49 / machinist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my children, frenships, and Im a big fan of dogs." nice dogs"

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. I like to ski, go camping, I love the ocean. And have done some scuba diving.

The first thing people notice about me

Have to finish later. off to work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel blessed as a farther of two beautifull children. I enjoy time we spend together. We spend weekends doing what they enjoy. Rollerskating, rockclimbing, swimming. the beach, sking and all that good stuff. Its alot of fun.
  2. I feel greatfull to have had a magical childhood. I grew up in a time when you could just go. And go I did. Growing up in a small northern town, Was an aventure a day. every day.
  3. Dogs.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

no right now