Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481244431 A Single Woman in Weston, FL 38 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Weston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, volunteering in the community. I love traveling and visiting new places around the world. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and kids. Family is very important for me because is part of my hispanic roots.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking in the park, love being with friends and family,listening music and reading a good book. I also enjoy being at home cooking, drinking a glass of wine and whatching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a normal person, a hard working man, loyal, compasionate, lover, friendly and funny but at the same time responsible and organize.

The first thing people notice about me

The way of how reacts and respond to certain situations in life. Also, if we can have a conversation about any topic is good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like all books of Pablo coelho but my favorite one was the alchemist. I love it!! Very good book because it help you to find yourself destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy life
  2. My Family
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am me :) when you know me you will see :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin