Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481235125 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 52 / Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and I love live plays especially comedies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I my spare time I love going to the beach. I also love going to plays or the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can enjoy a good laugh. Humor is very important to me. I believe that if you have a good sense of humor you ar less likely to be depressed and grumpy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very beautiful personality and i have the ability to meke people feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that i live in the US
  2. I am thankful every day for my 7yr old daughter. She is a blessing to me.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

I was born in the Caribbean islands and i came to the US in 2000. I am so happy to be in the US that I give thanks every day. I love life and I try ti celebrate it every day. I work full time and I also attend college full time.