Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481232627 A Single Man in Fruitland, MD 49 / Administrator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fruitland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland eastern shore (umes)
  • Religion: Christian

Fruitland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fruitland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland eastern shore (umes). I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am working everyday to make a positive impact in my life and those around me. I have found that education is the key to life and does not always happen in the classroom, I strive to help others succeed and realize the potential that is within them. I am seeking an overall understanding of my role in life and being open to God's plan for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music, when it is nice and warm outside I like to fire up the grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, the ability to know that this person will be there through thick or thin that even at my lowest point a word, a glance or a slight touch will pick me up and let me know they are there.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose Driven Life, by Rick Warren; the books aided me in understanding why you are alive and reveal God's amazing plan for you--both here and now, and for eternity. It also gave new meaning to Your steps are ordered by the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God, my family and my children & knowing that these are at the core of my being.
  2. My health
  3. quality friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am authentic in my character, I am who I say I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I lead a busy life and do not have time for childish behavior and or games I seek a woman who is able to stand on her own and possess her own identity & her own life. I seek a woman that ?CHOOSES? to be with me not ?NEEDS? to be with me. I seek a friend, partner and lover. My ideal partner will be a compliment and add to the relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, fast & furious, usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama