Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481230734 A Single Woman in Boswell, PA 46 / Accounting Director for a Law Firm

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Boswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boswell, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and I love to travel. I am happy going out to eat, to a movie, to a museum or staying in and watching a movie or just talking. I enjoy good coffee and good wine with great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who wants to be a friend first. Someone who is ok with being partners. I can take care of myself, but would like someone who enjoys taking care of each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener. My friends all turn to me in times of trouble or joy because I honestly listen and truly care about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. My job and my coworkers
  3. That I have been and continue to be blessed by God in so many ways.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football