Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481141634 A Single Woman in Warren, OH 73 / Own my own business helping others to improve their health.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My in home nutritional business and clients.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family; Dining Out, Boating and Florida.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven by Randy Alcorn. It gave me peace and hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian Faith
  2. My Children, Grandchildren and Family
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an independent business owner

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

heaven, evita, what you think you are

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama