Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481119935 A Single Man in Chambersburg, PA 28 / Contract painter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch movies, play games and smoke herb. As long as I can share these things with someone who is happy and content to do so...... im satisified.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, watching good flicks and blazing. The more the merrier.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just know how to chilllll

The first thing people notice about me

Next question

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. Read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My native side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Drama blows almost as bad as after sex cuddling.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, fear and loathing in las vegas, troy