Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481112728 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 27 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me, I also love to cook and bake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading or baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is respectful and can have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They mean everything to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, homeland, real housewives