Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481110037 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Systems Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and art. I love going to museums, concerts, any kind of live music. I'm also very passionate about dogs and animal rescue. I have a rescued Boston Terrier and I foster pugs for a local rescue group (one pug at a time.....).

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot. I take long walks around the city with my dog. I do a lot of volunteer work with a local dog rescue group.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I think that's so important. If you have an irreverent sense of humor then we'll probably get along great.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic/dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I've been studying for technical tests so I haven't been reading for pleasure much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education.
  2. I am thankful for the many friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for all of my past experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really shy and have a hard time meeting new people. Because I'm pretty outspoken with people I know, they assume that I'm that way all the time but I'm really not. I have a hard time at parties where I don't know anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

You'll have to meet me to find out the rest.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational