Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481101228 A Single Man in McAllen, TX 47 / Computer Engineering

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McAllen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut pan american

McAllen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in McAllen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut pan american. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, music, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A person has to have a good sense of humor and be able to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good Health.
  2. being able to have a good sense of humor. :)
  3. Being able to work in the career that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and the way always have a posotive way of looking at things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Funny

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy