Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481088333 A Single Man in Kannapolis, NC 23 / roofing sub contractor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy doing prjects around the house, i enjoy going to the park and enjoying the outdoors even though i work outside everyday, and i enjoy riding around and finding new activities to do around town

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that is fun and funny. i would really like to be involved with someone who is going to be supportive and play an equal and fair part in the realtionship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family
  2. i am thankful for my education
  3. i am thankful for the skills that i have that keep me from relying on other people all the time

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful