Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481082530 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 40 / Hairdresser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, especially my son. I am passionate about being in a relationship and sharing my life with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. We love to go to the pool, the beach and to amusement parks. I enjoy reading, mostly fiction novels. When I get a night to myself, I love to just stay at home, cook some dinner, open some wine and watch a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have a wonderful, healthy son, our relationship is very close and I am so thankful for that.
  2. I am most thankful for my family. Being a single mom is so hard, but unlike alot of women, I have the wonderful benefit of having my family close by. They are always there when I need love and support.
  3. I am thankful for my health and well being. Havng the ability to go out and work and provide a place for my son and I to live and provide food on the table is such a blessing. In a world where work and shelter and food is not always as easy to provide for as it use to be, I am very thankful that I can provide that for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet