Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481076731 A Single Woman in Jemison, AL 50 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jemison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jemison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jemison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, trying new activites, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel,maybe just a short drive to nearby location that I would like to visit. I enjoy the outdoors, cannot stand to be shut up in the house. Building things with my hands, crotchet, planting flower beds, hunting, four wheel riding, motorcycles. Spend a lot of time with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all, HONESTY, Friendly, Compassionate, Unselfish,Non-judgemental

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my smile first, my ability to start converstions, outgoing personality, generally happy and try to find the positive in every situation and laugh about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and Grandchildren
  2. My Independence
  3. My ability to communicate

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful