Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481055534 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 28 / Im a Interent sales specialist for Ford Motors

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my career. I have a goal and once I achieve that goal then I can enjoy some of my other interest in life such as traveling and seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. In my free time I enjoy cooking. My favorite thing to do is cook a nice meal and relax and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im a 24 year old hard working, very independent woman. Im very mature for my age and very focused on my career so Im not looking to party, drink , smoke and hang out all times of the night. Im looking for someone equally as motivated and dependent as me who is ready for a serious relationship. I do not have any kids but I love children so Im not against someone who has children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I dont have a very big family but what I do have Im very thankful for. I believe that you have to have a strong foundation to go far in life and that foundation consist of people that you love and care for and for me those people would be my mother and my brother.
  2. My career
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic