Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2481051430 A Single Man in Wynnewood, OK 33 / Regional sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wynnewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: united states army
  • Religion: Christian

Wynnewood, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wynnewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend most of my time on the road so I love coming home working on trucks with my brother, having fun with my son, I spend a lot of time doing yard work. My summers are spent at the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get a lot of free time but when I do I like camping and fishing. I play golf and build trucks to go mudding, swimming and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not picky at all I like people who are easy going that like to laugh and won't get embarrassed in public to easy.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor - I can make anyone laugh even at a funeral. Not that I try comedy at funerals I'm just saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the ralf the mouse series to my son- its about a mouse with a motor cycle. My boy gets the biggest kick out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I lose weight I guess

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to cook. I'm kind of a clean freak. I'd much rather be outside than inside.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

space balls and supper troopers, die hard, the note book

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV