Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480966334 A Single Woman in New York, NY 23 / trying to get into college

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love traveling and art. I like to paint my memories of some place that I went, so I can have it with me, described how I saw it. Pictures don't do the trick. They show how a place really is. My paintings have feeling behind the colors and shapes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go outside. The world is a beautiful place and I think that we should all enjoy it while we can. I also love painting and reading. I love being able to get so absorbed into something, that the pain of the outside world is forgotten. I love just being in my own little world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for loyalty, kindness, a sense of humor, all those normal things. But I also look for someone who will accept me for who I am and not judge me. I don't judge you, so I ask you to do the same for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always tells me that I am a very happy person adn that I am always smiling. I guess my happiness is really noticeable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family that loves and supports me through all of my crazy decisions.
  2. My friends, who put up with my mood swings, carelessness, adn spontaneity.
  3. My haters. They keep me sane.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous