Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480960129 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 50 / Material handler and trainner

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: turabo university
  • Religion: Christian

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionateabout living life to its fullest ! For me that includes traveling to new places and experincing all sorts of thing. There's nothing quite like exiting an airport in a new country and taking that first breath of air. Every city let me tellyou had its own smell. Give me a room with a view, and i'm good to go!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. When i'm outside I love being with family and friends and listening to music.have quality time and expend a lot of time we love ones .

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person,someone who enjoy doing things for the people they care about,someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropiate and knows when its alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and how that make me inquisitive and articulate though when we meet you will have to let me know what stood out to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, love live and pray and couples of Joel Osteen ,god calling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My kids
  3. My grand kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side, I share that silly side with my closest friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here I can't wait to see where things; go, I'm looking foward to meeting you.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, the notebook, the transporter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, 48 hours, meet the browns