Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480852120 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 40 / truckdriver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith,my rights as a Christian,as an American,helping others! Music especially,artists that have been forgotten somewhat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy learning.especially history! I don't think that they teach enough American history in school or,they're completely biased in their ways of teaching! I love music and the stories of entertainers lives before they became stars and,how a lot of them did or,did not forget where they came from after they became celebrities.I'm an avid outdoorsman but,I don't care for hunting as a sport as much as I do about the caring for the animal population,the surroundings,the fellowship of other outdoorsmen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general! I love life! I don't want to sleep because,I'm always afraid I'm going to miss something! I've lost a lot of friends early in life and I always felt that I were living life for them as well! I feel that everyday is a blessed day no matter how tough it may get,its still a wonderful day! And,I hope to meet someone that enjoys waking up to God's new day as much as I do!
  2. My son and friends! I don't have much family left. They're getting older and I have lost a lot of them but,I'm so fortunate to have my close friends to enjoy life with!
  3. A wonderful job that I take pride in! Especially in this economic time,I have a wonderful paying job that gets stressful at times but,I have made a lot of friends over the years and,that makes it all worthwhile!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful