Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480535635 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 26 / Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are infinite. I'm curious about most things and have dabbled in many different art forms and hobbies. As a designer I generate new ideas often and love teaching (animals or people). I'm also competitive and love business.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have down time, I'm hanging out with my brother who lives near and spending time with my pets. I also go running with a friend/mentor at least once or twice a week .

The most influential person in my life has been

Soundness, not necessarily sanity.

The first thing people notice about me

My playful mannerisms

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was reading that old book "Who Moved My Cheese?"..but don't have enough time or focus to read at this stage of life:(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Home. I take it with me wherever I go; family and friends are always on my mind.
  2. Health. It's a blessing to have no mental or physical restrictions. This might not always be, but thankful now!!
  3. Happiness. Somehow everything works out for the best. Helps to wake up each day looking for things that are beautiful and simple.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really good at calling bullshit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty hardcore person. I like people who are wise and strong

Movies I like to Watch

Educational