Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480527934 A Single Man in Carrollton, GA 26 / I work for a company that makes honda car parts

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate with everything that has to do with my woman, anything we do im going to do with the bezt I have, im passionate to keep my woman happy and to treat her like a princess

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about everything outside, I like to run, and keep fit, help my friends with just about everything I can building wise, I like to just sit back and watch movies sometimes

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to have a woman that is going to be faithful, and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Im fun and careing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was about two kids that went to visit their grandmaw in her house only to find out it was haunted, and I liked that it was a mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im sweet and loving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I was a marine, and in many ways I still am

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running