Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480521321 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 43 / Math Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love UK sports. I love to listen to live music, dining out, reading, socializing with friends and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I most enjoy doing anything outdoors (when the weather is nice.) This includes swimming, laying out, walking, picnics, hiking, boating. I also enjoy reading, movies and going out to dinner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for my wonderful family and friends. I have been blessed with a caring, fun-loving big family. I have been fortunate enough to end up with great friends who enjoy life and are kind and always there when you need them.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic