Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480504634 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 69 / Publishing Production Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, but mostly helping people feel good about them selves & not failures. i love to listen to music & I love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

My grandson; socializing with friends; reading; relaxing by the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will like me and possibly learn to love me; non-judgmental; spiritual; kind and honest; an optimist; one who will communicate with me; who will walk side by side with their friends

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus & my salvation
  2. my family & friends
  3. The beauty of the world God created

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have reached the point in life that I am ready to accept God's plans for me rather than insist that my plans are the best.