Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480496729 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 30 / Union carpenter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work mostly at the moment. I do love my job but I work to live, not live to work. Love going to motocross tracks with my friends and then taking out my streetbike at night. In the off seasons I love to snowboard or just relax at home with a good movie :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinning out, working on my house

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl I can trust, be my best friend, a be my other half.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling lol I hear it EVERYDAY from different people. There always asking why am I smiling and what am I thinking about lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good job
  2. Great friends
  3. Loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm verrryyyyy respectful. My mom would beat my ass if I wasn't lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

There are good guys out there waiting for the right one...