Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480490527 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 28 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland university college

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland university college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, listening to music, volunteering, self expression, family, ice hockey, reading, gardening, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've got little leisure time considering I commute to work but on the weekends I enjoy reading, crafting, crocheting, gardening, being outside, hanging out with friends and family, and overall just enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe loyalty, trustworthiness, and honesty are the three most important qualities. Saying just one isn't enough. But character traits only go so far. I know I am looking for someone who truly cares and wants to be with me for who I am, not for what I do. He needs to be strong, confident, and independent, a real manly man. He does need to have a little sensitive side, but not much. I am not always for mushy romance.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an extremely kind and nurturing person. They also quickly notice that I'm quite a complex person. Lately I've been hearing a lot of "you're so intriguing", so I guess that must be true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm constantly reading, and the last book I read was called "Nefertiti". It was historical fiction, about Ahkenaten and Nefertiti in Ancient Egypt. I love reading about history, and especially ancient civilizations. I also enjoy paranormal, romance, and regular fiction novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having good health
  3. Being given opportunities to improve myself

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I just graduated college this summer, and I work at an awesome company as an accountant. I absolutely love helping others. Sometimes this has gotten me into trouble (not literally) but I still try and do whatever I can to make others happy. I'm not a partier nor a drinker/smoker. I've been around that for way too long and I've decided I'm not going to put up with that anymore. I'd like to think I'm a strong minded individual, and I'm looking for someone likewise. There's too much to say about myself so if you're interested, you might just get to know a little bit more :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

j.r. ward series, dharma punx, philippa gregory novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

rhianna, brantley gilbert, rise against, lil wayne, lamb of god

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

secretary, the girl with the dragon tattoo, a royal affair

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

vampire diaries, rookies, rescue me