Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480489636 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 60 / searching for employment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, friendship, cuddling

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be in a relationship where the other person knows the difference between affection and sex. I love making love but sometimes I just need to be held.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor and my ease at conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love James Patterson so I own a library of his books. The last book I read was "Private #1 Suspect". It was about a former Marine Jack Morgan and the private investigation firm he started. His firm uncovers the truth about seemingly unsolvable cases . This book kept me on the edge of my seat and I couldn't put it down. I read it in one day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents gave me a religious education and moral values
  2. My children are grown and on their own and not dependant on me
  3. My relationships with my grandchildren are very special although they live far away

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love walks on the beach, the ocean, comedy clubs, and moonlight.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama