Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480488425 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 61 / unknown

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california baptist university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

computer camping walking hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, friendship, good sense of humor and strong relationship with God

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and friendliness, my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the help-book about South in the late 60's and the relationship between the staff (black maids) and the families and how prejudice influenced their way of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my relationship with my family and friends
  3. to have known a deep loving relationship in a husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Christian and I want them to be as well

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism