Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480487025 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 25 / I am a single mom, a full-time learner currently working at the airport.

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships. I am happiest when the ones closest to me are happy. When you cry, I cry! I'm the shoulder everyone cries on. I'm also extremely passionate about my daughter! That's my partner in crime, and my biggest accomplishment! Let's just say I'm a very proud parent!

I typically spend my leisure time

I find the most leisure in just simply hanging out, having a drink, listening to music. I watch way to much television, sue me! I enjoy a good cat nap and never miss a good meal. If that's not leisure I don't know what is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for my daughter. She changed my life! She made me strong, she made me whole.
  2. Secondly, my family! I don't know where I'd be without em. They keep me grounded and very busy! There's nothing but honesty there. Something I believe everyone should have.
  3. Last but not least, i am so thankful for my mother. She's my best-friend and my backbone! She's my therapist, my shopping buddy, my biggest supporter and the biggest pain in my....! Gotta love her!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine