Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480476025 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate aboutlife itself but i also love to read and spend time with my family and oh my and my education that is what gets me and keeps me going in life

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have nothing else to do i enjoy talking a walk around my neighborhood and walking my dog. I enjoy reading with classical music playing while sitting in front of a warm fireplace.maybe even watching an old movie

The most influential person in my life has been

personality you have to have a good one or it wont work

The first thing people notice about me

eyes they said eyes are the keys to the soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful