Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480473923 A Single Woman in Sturgis, MI 28 / photographer in a studio

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sturgis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Sturgis, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sturgis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends....

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoying doing things with my daughter... either being indoor or outdoor...i also enjoy getting together with friends with kids... for playdates... but i love to read... i love finding a good book to get lost in

The most influential person in my life has been

i have had many people leave me in my live... so i am looking for someone who is gonna stick around.. through the good and bad times

The first thing people notice about me

i am happy and try to always be positive... that is something my friends admire about me... i find the positive in any situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont know the names.... but if i can find a book i like i cant put it down. i love to read and find out whats gonna happen next...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter.... she is my world.... she is 2 years old and we are all we have....
  2. i am thankful for my friends.... they have become my family... they have been here for me through thick and thin..
  3. i am thankful for the ability to change...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am sweeter than i appear to be.... if you give me a chance i will melt your heart..

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that i am a good person and i am looking for someone to share my life with...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Educational