Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480471333 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Film, photography, crossfit, wellness.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's nothing better than the feeling after a good workout, a lazy weekend in the sun, an evening sharing drinks with friends, or a great film.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty above everything else. Physical and mental wellness is a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and willingness to actively listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sh*t my Dad says by Justin Halpern. Lighthearted compilation of a young guy who moves back in with his father after a break up, in which he starts to record the ridiculous and hilarious things that come out of his dads mouth. Great short read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving supportive Family. They couldn't do any better.
  2. My Health.
  3. Having a secure, creative, and opportunistic job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 100% genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I can't get enough of them or go a day without engaging in one of my passions which include film, photography, crossfit, running, or spending time with a good friend. No matter how much time is spent on either, their lasting effect on my happiness and well being is absolutely priceless.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football