Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480469628 A Single Man in Riverton, WY 26 / Assistant Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Riverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Riverton, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Riverton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll have to say I enjoy riding and working on dirt bikes, or any power sport equipment. I also really like manual labor or just plain working hard. I like to get in my truck and taking long drives and seeing different places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going on walks to reflect on my thoughts. Jumping on the bike and riding. Watching movies and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i'm looking for is to have a good sense of humor and not sweat the small stuff. Being able to laugh at the little things is really important to me. Also want to spend time with one another is equaly important.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny lots of people think I'm funny eventhough I am not even trying to be funny. Also very strong willed, once I put my mind to something I don't stop until I fulfill my journey.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Trek By: Jim Kjelgaard. It was about a trapper and his snow dog Chiri sent out to rescue a naturalist in the Caribou mountains. Living by the stone age methods fighting of a pack of blood thirsty wolves, and battleing a killer cougar, they still manage to get their man back to saftey. I liked the book because its about being out in the mountains and adventure and I love that sort of thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have good friends and family.
  2. To have the job that I do and be trusted at my age to be an assistant manager.
  3. To have the ability to get in the truck and drive wherever I want, get on my dirt bike and ride whenever I want. All in all just being free and open to do anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring, sweet, and outgoing and if given a chance could make my partner very happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born in Escondido California on March 22 1990. I was raised in Riverton Wyoming for the majority of my life and love it here. I graduated from Shoshoni High school in 2008. I am attending CWC here in Riverton persuing a Bachelors degree in Business Managment.I am an assistant manager here in Riverton at Lintons Big R (Farm and Ranch store). I love to ride my dirt bikes, and snowmobiles. I enjoy being outdoors and going camping. I am also an independent Scentsy consultant. I decided to sell Scentsy because I really enjoy the product and I love my house to smell great. I really enjoy cooking I make some pretty awesome cookies.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

legends of the fall, anything 007, nothin to lose

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV