Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480458518 A Single Woman in Painesville, OH 33 / Back to school for Biotechnology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Painesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts, animals, enjoying natural surroundings by hiking, camping and sight seeing. I also enjoy learning so I love listening to conversations on new subjects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, learning the guitar, visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a bit of a thinker, who enjoys looking at the world for what it could be and not just what it is, someone who loves to laugh, who can be adventurous without being reckless, and has passions in life that we can share together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family.
  2. A chance to go back to school.
  3. Sunny days and rainy days, because each give you a chance to try something different.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction