Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480454522 A Single Man in Manhattan, KS 56 / Research Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from kansas state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, tinkering in my shop

The most influential person in my life has been

Good stable Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Very hard working and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

UAV CYBERSECURITY By Angelov

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. security
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of character and work ethic.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction