Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480451014 A Single Woman in Ferndale, MI 34 / Project Manager, Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ferndale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ferndale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ferndale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Sharing laughs with good friends - spending quality time with family - making time for my presonal interests - running - camping - art - my dog - traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

- I enjoy taking my dog jogging - DIY Projects around the house - Trying out new recipes (cooking)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being brought up in a loving and safe family.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational