Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2480449818 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 52 / Make-UpArtist / Hair Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. My interests are running, movies, dining out, thrift store and antique shopping. I played softball for 12 years but haven't in recent years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing, thrift and antique shop, craigslist, ebay and decorate and do home projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I could name so many but I have to also be realistic. I know that everyone has their faults, there is no perfect man. I think it is very important to have good core values, someone with integrity and who is totally trustworthy in every aspect of his life. Someone real, who's genuine and someone you can rely and count on to be there no matter what. OK, handsome, smart, funny and a good man are good qualities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

A friend recently described me as "you are the one who lights up the room with your smile and whose positive attitude is contagious!" I thought that was really sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Lady Think Like a Man. Harvey is hilarious. Gives a good prospective on relationships and the inter workings of men and how they think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a singleton and eventually would like to settle down someday. Most people that meet me tell me that they assumed that I am married or taken already, that is frustrating because I don't get asked out a lot. :-( Somebody pleassssssssssse ask me out! lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never married and adopted children as a single parent. Being a single parent has had it's challenges but it's definitely been the most rewarding thing I have ever done in my life! I would like to meet someone who knows what it's like to be a parent and what day to day challenges are about and who would be open to a relationship with someone who has been single a long time, and has kids. Someone who would not be intimidated easily but would be up for a good challenge. ;-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any good real story!, the bible, anything that helps you

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational